NOTICE

- 1. Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu, Division Bench-II comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu & Hon'ble Smt. Justice Sunita Yadav, will not function on 07-02-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-V comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sushrut Arvind Dharmadhikari, will not function on 07-02-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Single Bench-XV comprising of Hon'ble Smt. Justice Sunita Yadav will sit in Single Bench for hearing matter as per Roster/Assignment on 07-02-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

PR(J)/R(J-I)/R(J-II)